People

Dean

Dr Haji Sharul Tazrajiman bin Haji Tajuddin

Email Address: sharul.tajuddin@utb.edu.bn

 

Deputy Dean

Dr Ravi Kumar Patchmuthu

Emaill Address: ravi.patchmuthu@utb.edu.bn

 

Programme Leaders

 

Computer Information Systems

Dr Ibrahim Venkat

Emaill Address: ibrahim.venkat@utb.edu.bn

 

Computer Network and Security

Serina binti Haji Mohd Ali

Email Address: serina.ali@utb.edu.bn

 

Creative Computing

Ibrahim bin Edris

Email Address: ibrahim.edris@utb.edu.bn

 

Assistant Registrar

Norhuraizah binti Haji Mohd Jaafar

Email Address: norhuraizah.jaafar@utb.edu.bn